ماهو عملنا

تقوم أولى بخلق شبكة من محطات الخدمة المستوفية لأعلى المعايير الدولية وحريصة على سلامة البيئة في مختلف أنحاء الكويت ، مع مستوى لا يضاهى من النظافة والأمان والسهولة والالتزام بالخدمة.

وإضافة إلى الوقود ، نقدم لعملائنا نطاقاً شاملاً من خدمات صيانة وإصلاح السيارات الخفيفة.

مركز ون، الذي هو الجيل الجديد الذي ابتكرناه من مخازن الراحة ، موجود لتزويدك ليس فقط بنطاق شهي من الأطعمة والمشروبات ، بل وبمجموعة مدهشة من الخدمات الأخرى التي نقدمها لك في بيئة مثيرة لطيفة وسهلة الاستخدام.

ويمكن سداد قيمة كل المشتريات باستعمال أي بطاقة ائتمان رئيسية – وهي خدمة أخرى من أولى هي الأولى من نوعها. ولكي تكون زيارتك لنا مجزية أكثر ، فإن بطاقة حساب أولى تتيح لك اكتساب نقاط جوائز وغيرها من المزايا السخية الأخرى كل مرة تستخدم فيها البطاقة.

مهمتنا

نحرص على ان نجعل محطات اولى جزء من الحياة اليومية، ولتحقيق ذلك نقدم افضل المنتجات والخدمات على اعلى المستويات والمعايير من خلال شبكة متقدمة ومتطورة من محطات الخدمة، ولكي نحافظ على ريادتنا وموقعنا في المقدمة نكرس جهودنا نحو الابداع المتواصل للمنتجات والخدمات التي نقدمها الى عملائنا في بيئة مفعمة بالسلامة والصحة والجمال. كما نهتم بموظفينا، بالاضافة الى حرصنا على تحقيق القيمة لمساهمينا ، .

رؤيتنا

أن نكون في مقدمة الشركات المحلية المتخصصة في مجال تسويق الوقود والخدمات المرتبطة بها. إن اعمالنا تخضع لأعلى معايير الصحة والسلامة والبيئة مع التركيز على زيادة حقوق المساهمين.

What we do

Oula is creating a network of international-standard, environmentally-friendly service stations throughout Kuwait, with unsurpassed cleanliness, safety, convenience and commitment to service.

In addition to fuel, we offer a comprehensive range of light vehicle maintenance and repair services.

One Shop, our new generation of convenience stores, is here to provide not only an enticing range of food and drink, but a surprising array of other services, brought to you in an exciting, cool and easy-to-use environment.

All transactions can be paid for with any major credit card - another first for Oula. To make your visit to us even more rewarding, an Oula account card will earn you valuable loyalty points and other generous benefits every time you use it.

Our Mission

We will make Oula Stations Part of the daily Life, we Strive to Offer the highest standards of Products and services from a network of state-of-the-art service stations. to maintain our status as the industry leaders, we are dedicated to continually improving products and services for our customers in a clean and safe environment. We are committed to the wellbeing of our staff and delivering value for our shareholders.

Our Vision

To be the leading fuel marketing company in the region, and maintaining the highest industry standards of health, safety, environmental protection and quality control. While, maximizing value to the shareholders.